Contact Us

Please complete this form to contact the club’s secretary.

If you wish to contact individual office bearers of the club, please refer to their email addresses below.

Thank you

 
Name *
Name

BEESLACK PENICUIK CAMERA CLUB

Beeslack Penicuik High School

Edinburgh Road

Penicuik

Midlothian EH26 0QF

 
 

INDIVIDUAL EMAIL ADDRESSES

President: Dave Stokes president@bpcc.photography

Vice President: Brian Salvona vice.president@bpcc.photography

Club Secretary: Dougie Allan secretary@bpcc.photography

Treasurer: Tom Simpson treasurer@bpcc.photography

Competitions Secretary: Derek Ball competitions@bpcc.photography

Programme Secretary: Stephen Ball programme@bpcc.photography

Audio Visual Group: Brian Salvona av@bpcc.photography

Skills Group: Dave Stokes skills@bpcc.photography

Outings: Mark Wilson outings@bpcc.photography

Events calendar: Alan Taylor events@bpcc.photography

Webmaster: Stephen Ball webmaster@bpcc.photography